M.I Abaga – The Guy (Full Album Download)

M.I Abaga – The Guy

M.I Abaga – The Guy Full Album Download

M.I Abaga – The Guy Full Album Download

Artiste/Song Owner: M.I Abaga

Album/EP Title: The Guy (Album)

Featured Artiste(s): Olamide, NAS, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chizzy, Tomi Owo, BNXN, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince


Track List: The Guy, The Hate, Bigger (Ft. Olamide & NAS), Soft Life Tony (Ft. Lord Vino), The Front Door (Ft. Duncan Mighty), Crazy (Ossi Grace), The Love Song (Ft. Wande Coal), The Inside (Ft. phyno & The Cavemen), Daddy (Ft. Chizzy), Soldier (Ft. Tomi Owo), Oil (Ft. BNXN), More Life (Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince)

The Album is available on all platforms and downloadable here on Gbedu Music.

Listen, download and enjoy “M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album)” below


1. The Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Hate || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bigger (Ft. Olamide & NAS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Soft Life Tony (Ft. Lord Vino) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Front Door (Ft. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Crazy (Ossi Grace) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Love Song (Ft. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Inside (Ft. phyno & The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Daddy (Ft. Chizzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Soldier (Ft. Tomi Owo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Oil (Ft. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. More Life (Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

%d bloggers like this: