King Perryy – Continental Playlist (Full EP Download)

King Perryy – Continental Playlist Full EP Download

King Perryy – Continental Playlist Full EP Download

Artiste/Song Owner: King Perryy

Album/EP Title: Continental Playlist (EP)

Featured Artiste(s): Tekno, Victony, Ria Sean, 1da Banton


Track List: On God, Turkey Nla Remix (Ft. Tekno), Tight Condition (Ft. Victony), Oh No, Flamingo (Ft. Ria Sean), No Stress, Denge (Ft. 1nda Banton)

The EP is available on all platforms and downloadable here on Gbedu Music.

Listen, download and enjoy “Pheelz – Pheelz Good (EP)” below


1. On God || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Turkey Nla Remix (Ft. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tight Condition (Ft. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oh No || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flamingo (Ft. Ria Sean) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Denge (Ft. 1nda Banton) || DOWNLOAD MP3



We hope you had a good time with us, always remember that we are your one stop shop for all Music and Movies download (Nigerian, African and Global) . Music Lyrics, Live football match streaming in all major leagues and competitions (FIFA world Cup, CAF African Cup  Of Nations, UEFA Champions league, UEFA Europa League, UEFA Conference League, English Premier League, Spanish Laliga, Italian Serie A, German Bundesliga, French Ligue 1 and many more



Kindly Help us hit any of the social  media Icons wherever you find them on this post to share our contents to your friends and social connects so they too can be part of our family Gbedu Hub Family like you. Our official Facebook, Instagram, Youtube ant twitter pages are also just a click away.


We hope to have you back as soon as possible as your presence on our platform means a lot to us. You are the reason we work tirelessly to give you recent updates and ensure you enjoy the best of music, movies, comedy and sports, within and around the globe.

T for Thanks

G for God Bless You.

%d bloggers like this: