Iyanya – The 6th Wave (Full EP Download)

Iyanya – The 6th Wave

Iyanya – The 6th Wave Full EP Download

Iyanya – The 6th Wave Full EP Download

Artiste/Song Owner: Iyanya

Album/EP Title: The 6th Wave (EP)

Featured Artiste(s)


Track List: Zone (Ft 5ive Rings), My Lady, Sweet Argentina (Ft. Kuame Eugene), One Side, Scam, Milla (Ft Yung Alpha), Call (ft Ayra Starr), Like (ft Davido & Kizz Daniel)

The EP is available on all platforms and downloadable here on Gbedu Music.

Listen, download and enjoy “Iyanya – The 6th Wave (EP)” below


1. Zone (Ft 5ive Rings) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sweet Argentina (Ft. Kuame Eugene) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Scam || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Milla (Ft Yung Alpha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Call (ft Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Like (ft Davido & Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

%d bloggers like this: