DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – 999

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – 999

Olamide – 999

Olamide - 999

YBNL CEO, Olamide Adedeji popularly known as Olamide Baddo has dropped his nineth studio album in nine years titled “999”.

The new body of work, “999” is a nine track EP with guest artistes like; Snow, Phyno, Cheque, JackMillz and Rhatti among others with production credits to Producers like; Pheelz, Cracker Mello, ID Cabasa, Eskeez got the production credit of this Hip-pop project. Olamide also comes in has a producer on this body of work, he co-produced the first track (No Time).

Download Album below;

1. No Time
2. Warlords (ft. Snow, Phyno, Rhatti & Cheque)
3. Billion Talk (ft. Milly)
4. Dance With The Devil (ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
5. Wonma!
6. Demons (ft. Jackmillz)
7. Mojo (ft. Jayboi)
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous

%d bloggers like this: